Copyright © 2019
King's Lynn Badminton Club

Designed by GB Studio

KLBC Committee - 2019 / 2020

Chairman - Gary Buckby

Treasurer - Liz McIntosh

Secretary - Edd Howes

Club Captain - Tom High & Tom Davey

Welfare Officer - Helen Arnold

Ouse Match Secretary - Russell Gilles

Committee Members
James Sexton / Mark Thorpe

KLBC Constitution

KLBC Committee Responsibilities

KLBC Code Of Conduct

KLBC Code Of Conduct Juniors

KLBC Code Of Conduct Parents

KLBC Code Of Conduct Officials

KLBC Child protection

KLBC Welfare Officer

KLBC Equality policy

View / Download pdf's